The Sam Warburton
Testimonial Committee

This testimonial year has only been made possible by the hard work and dedication of the steadfast Sam Warburton Testimonial Committee. Chaired by Hywel Peterson, the committee have worked tirelessly to plan and execute a schedule of prestigious events in celebration of our national sport and one of its true record breaking champions.

Committee Members

  • Hywel Peterson (Chairman) - Peterson Consultancy
  • Andy Allen - Uprise
  • Chris Allen - Cardiff Blues
  • Matt Church - Rebellion Group
  • Paul Gorin - Paul Gorin Consultancy
  • Derwyn Jones - James Grant
  • Geraint Manning - UpriseVSI
  • Craig Maxwell - Welsh Rugby Union
  • Joy Phillips - Harding Evans